‘CLOUDS’ album cover art, Joni Mitchell’s self-portrait with cloudy sunset, 1969 + links to ESTEE’S SKY WATCH IN VICTORIA B.C., GeoEngineeringWatch.org + Joni Mitchell’s ‘Both Sides, Now’ lyrics @ ROCKLAND ROSA TRIPLEX

Published June 29, 2013 by goyodelarosa
 BOTH SIDES, NOW:

I’ve looked at clouds from both sides now

From up and down, and still somehow

It’s cloud illusions I recall

I really don’t know clouds at all

File:Joni Clouds.jpg

CLOUDS: JONI MITCHELL, 1969

Flower power, hypnotic hieratic self-portrait with natural sunset over city on one side, and hills on the other side of artist’s head, in background.

Album cover art by the great genius sibyl showing what pre-geoengineered clouds used to look like in Western skies…

‘Both Sides, Now’ was a big hit from this Clouds album.

+++

ESTEE’S SKY WATCH IN VICTORIA B.C.

Estee Millar’s excellent hope-filled informational anti-geoengineering ‘old school’ pro-organics holistic health site, which is the best in the Capital Regional District, as far as I am aware. –

G.P.M. Hartnell

Alias: ‘Goyo de la Rosa’

Rockland Rosa Triplex Editor.

Global geoengineering programs are literally ripping the atmosphere/climate, and Earths life support systems apart.
The lethally toxic fallout from these same programs is poisoning every breath we take, and the entire web of life.
If you think this sounds absurd, or impossible, take the time to examine the points made in this presentation, then investigate for yourself.
LIVE Updated Presentation – The Most Important Topic of Our Time

http://GeoEngineeringWatch.org

In this video, Dane Wigington gives a presentation in Northern California on the harmful effects of geoengineering.

The latest film from Dane Wigington at GeoEngineeringWatch.org will be linked in the comments section]

+++

10 comments on “‘CLOUDS’ album cover art, Joni Mitchell’s self-portrait with cloudy sunset, 1969 + links to ESTEE’S SKY WATCH IN VICTORIA B.C., GeoEngineeringWatch.org + Joni Mitchell’s ‘Both Sides, Now’ lyrics @ ROCKLAND ROSA TRIPLEX

  • ESTEE’S SKY WATCH IN VICTORIA B.C. shared a link.
    10 hours ago
    Global geoengineering programs are literally ripping the atmosphere/climate, and Earths life support systems apart.
    The lethally toxic fallout from these same programs is poisoning every breath we take, and the entire web of life.
    If you think this sounds absurd, or impossible, take the time to examine the points made in this presentation, then investigate for yourself.

    LIVE Updated Presentation – The Most Important Topic of Our Time
    http://GeoEngineeringWatch.org In this video, Dane Wigington gives a presentation in Northern California on the harmful effects of Geoengineering, declaring …
    19Like · · Share
    13 people like this.
    View 1 more comment

    James Blachford Share with care for those that you care about.
    8 hours ago · Like · 1

    Ryan Berthelette good vid
    2 hours ago · Like · 1

    Press Enter to post.

  • JONI MITCHELL’S ‘BOTH SIDES NOW’ @ lyricsfreak.com :

    http://www.lyricsfreak.com/j/joni+mitchell/both+sides+now_20075289.html

    Bows and flows of angel hair
    And ice cream castles in the air
    And feather canyons everywhere
    I’ve looked at clouds that way

    But now they only block the sun
    They rain and snow on everyone
    So many things I would have done
    But clouds got in my way

    I’ve looked at clouds from both sides now
    From up and down, and still somehow
    It’s cloud illusions I recall
    I really don’t know clouds at all

    Moons and Junes and Ferris wheels
    The dizzy dancing way you feel
    As every fairy tale comes real
    I’ve looked at love that way

    But now it’s just another show
    You leave ’em laughing when you go
    And if you care, don’t let them know
    Don’t give yourself away

    I’ve looked at love from both sides now
    From give and take, and still somehow
    It’s love’s illusions I recall
    I really don’t know love at all

    Tears and fears and feeling proud
    To say “I love you” right out loud
    Dreams and schemes and circus crowds
    I’ve looked at life that way

    Oh but now old friends are acting strange
    They shake their heads, they say I’ve changed
    Well something’s lost but something’s gained
    In living every day

    I’ve looked at life from both sides now
    From WIN and LOSE and still somehow
    It’s life’s illusions I recall
    I really don’t know life at all

    I’ve looked at life from both sides now
    From up and down and still somehow
    It’s life’s illusions I recall
    I really don’t know life at all

  • I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Appreciate it

  • Leave a Reply

